Central MN Regional Systems

In Central Minnesota, we have two main regional systems.

Great River Regional Library is a system that serves Benton, Morrison, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, and Wright counties. They have a total of 32 branch library locations.

East Central Regional Library serves the counties of Aitkin, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, and Pine Counties with 14 branch library locations.

We support libraries!